Leave a comment

Foodie Heaven-Hell’s Kitchen- Season 7


Omg! I was too tired to watch my baby daddy on tv Wednesday night but I was ready for him last night,  God bless tivo. That’s him on the right, in case you didn’t know.  I was in catholic school girl heaven. Gordon’s a sweet guy who thinks humiliation and degradation are acceptable teaching methods. Who doesn’t? I know my folks sure did. Tonight he delivered the goods.  He was everything I love and more.  The Hell’s Kitchen two-hour season opener was amazing.

This seasons crop of chefs are a real mixed bag. I’m real bad with names but I’ll do my best.  The chick who through her team under the bus, then reversed, and drove over them again, Sabrina, seems pretty talented in spite of herself. Raj is fun to watch, in a train wreck sort of way, but I’ll be surprised if he lasts much longer. I also want to see if Vinny can cook  with as much confidence as he appears not to have for his team.

Yes, this looks like it’s going to be a good season if next weeks teaser preview is any indication. Maybe we will get to see Raj use his lethal karate skills before Gordon sets his picture on fire. Until then I’ll allow my Gordan to stay with that woman he married.

Happy eating.

href=”http://www.hotvsnot.com/Arts/Entertainment/Reviews/”>Reviews Directory



Add to Google

Leave a Reply

